The failure of fails and making dreams


What are you doing in your life to make things happen??

Are you taking the full blame on your mistakes? Or are you blaming others to make yourself feel better.

What are your fears? Are you even able to tell anyone? My fears are rejection, not being able to communicate correctly, thinking if I have to introduce someone to a new project will I be able to have the correct words??  I’m my own critic I am fully aware of that I know I will make mistakes and keep failing I keep getting up and try again until I get it right.

Even than it may be wrong in my eyes it may be correct in someone else’s eyes.

How are you going to adjust in knowing you can fail are you going to give up or are you going to keep on going till you succeed.

What Are your goals how are you going to succeed? 

I want to cook/bake for people. I want to help others figure out what they want to do and show them that they are worth something.

Nobody needs the negativity in their lives we need people who can build each other up and surround ourselves around like minded people.

You are the only one to make the change are you ready to take that ride?

Leave a Reply

