When you thought it was over


Just at that  moment when you thought that it’s finally over, That’s when it hits and comes back to haunt you all over again.

Make it stop. Please stop coming back  just let me be. Stop haunting me in my dreams.. I buried you for a reason let me be.. I lived it once I dont need to relive it all over again, it bad enough thenergy first time…

I know the end of the tunnel is around here somewhere.. let me be let me out. I need out so I can help others out of the same  situation.  You just need to let me live my life so I can be free

 

 

Leave a Reply

