No more


It’s time that it needs to go away.  I want it to end. It needs to stop eating me from. The inside out.  Just leave me alone and don’t ever come back.  Just let me be stop bothering me.  I can’t keep you lingering in my life and ruining everything I try to do. 

Just stop. Stop coming back. I am going to get rid of what you have done to me.  Yet the pain is still there. Go find someone else to make miserable. Just let me be. I’m seeking help and you will stop haunting me.

Please just go. 

Leave a Reply

